India vs South Africa series schedule and India full squad

India vs South Africa Series Schedule and Squad: After defeating Australia 4-1 in the five-match T20 series, Team India’s new mission will now begin. The Indian team will go on a long tour of South Africa. Where T20, ODI and Test series will be played. This entire series is going to be very important for the Indian team and South Africa as well. While the T20 series will provide an opportunity to review the preparations for next year’s T20 World Cup, the Test series will largely decide the path to the final of the World Test Championship. Let us know what is the complete schedule of the series between South Africa and India and what is the squad of the Indian team.

The first T20 match will be played between India and South Africa on December 10: First of all, three T20 International matches will be played between India and South Africa, which will once again be seen captained by Suryakumar Yadav. The first match of the series will be held on December 10 and the entire series will begin from here. After this three ODI matches will be played. Which will start from 17th December. In this, the command of the Indian team will be in the hands of KL Rahul. Veteran players like Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are not playing in the ODI series, they have been given rest. In fact, after the end of the ODI World Cup, ODIs no longer have much importance. Therefore, you will not see many big players in the team for ODIs. After this there will be two test matches between the two teams. Which will start from 26th December. This series is very important, hence all the big players will be seen playing in it under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma.

Also Read